Viosnap+Viosnap+

Hesap ve veri silme

Viosnap+ · Son güncelleme: 11.10.2026

Viosnap+ hesabını ve buluttaki tüm verilerini istediğin zaman kalıcı olarak silebilirsin. İki yolu var:

1. Uygulamadan (anında)

  1. Viosnap+’ı aç ve Profil sekmesine git.
  2. Yasal ve hesap bölümünde Hesabımı ve verilerimi sil’e dokun.
  3. Onayla. Hesabın ve buluttaki tüm verilerin hemen silinir.

2. E-postayla (uygulamaya erişemiyorsan)

viosnap.app@gmail.com adresine “Hesap silme” konulu bir e-posta gönder. Giriş yaptığın e-posta adresini ya da uygulamadaki +1 kodunu yaz. Talebin en geç 30 gün içinde yerine getirilir ve sana bildirilir.

E-posta ile silme talebi gönder

Silinen veriler

Hesabın (kullanıcı kimliği, e-posta adresi, giriş bilgileri), kişisel film listen, +1 kodun ve eşleşmen, ortak listedeki filmler, Film Eşleştirme seçimlerin ve kullanım sayaçların kalıcı olarak silinir. Partnerine eşleşmenin sona erdiği bildirilir.

Saklanan veriler

Silme işleminden sonra sunucularımızda seninle ilgili veri tutulmaz. Telefonundaki önbellek ve tercihlerin uygulamayı kaldırdığında silinir.

Delete your account and data

Viosnap+ · Last updated: 2026-10-11

You can permanently delete your Viosnap+ account and all of your cloud data at any time. There are two ways:

1. In the app (instant)

  1. Open Viosnap+ and go to the Profile tab.
  2. Under Legal & account, tap Delete my account and data.
  3. Confirm. Your account and all cloud data are deleted right away.

2. By email (if you can’t access the app)

Email viosnap.app@gmail.com with the subject “Delete account”. Include the email you signed in with, or your +1 code from the app. We complete requests within 30 days and will confirm by email.

Send a deletion request by email

What is deleted

Your account (user ID, email address, sign-in details), your personal movie list, your +1 code and pairing, movies in your shared list, your Movie Match choices and usage counters are permanently deleted. Your partner is notified that the pairing has ended.

What is kept

After deletion we keep no data about you on our servers. The copy on your phone and your preferences are removed when you uninstall the app.